IPL 2020 - Indian Premier League

SRH vs KXIP, 22nd Match, Live Cricket Score Updates IPL 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 22nd Match Live Cricket Updates

SRH vs KXIP, In the 22nd Match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) Season 13 is to be played between the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and the Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH).

KXIP, who is resting on the last spot, will be looking for a big win against sixth-ranked SRH. Rahul’s men have already lost their last three games, hence, will be managing to win. They have won only one match out of five whereas, SRH has clinched two games.

Match Details:

Match 22nd Match: Sun Risers Hyderabad vs. Kings XI Punjab
Date Thursday 8th Oct 2020
Time 07:00 PM PST, 07:30 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Probable Playing XI:

Sun Risers Hyderabad: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan

Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Jordan/James Neesham, Harpreet Brar/M Ashwin, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammad Shami, Ravi Bishnoi

SRH vs KXIP Head-to-Head Encounters:

Matches played – 14

  • SRH Won: 10
  • KXIP Won: 4

SRH vs KXIP Match Analysis and Review:

KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal is an absolutely terrific opening duo any IPL franchise has ever got. They have Maxwell, Nicholas in their mid-overs who are known to be the hard-hitter of the bowl. Ending with Jordan can designate a might score or run chase. They might collide in the bowling line-up as they have Cottrell and Shami who can bring consistency.

SRH, who lacks a bit in their bowling depart despite having Rashid Khan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, will be trying to cover their lacking with the bat as they have the best opening duo of Warner and Bairstow. Also, Williamson from New Zealand can steal the show as earlier mentioned, the Orange Army won their only game played yet of the season upon his arrival. However, Mohammad Nabi might help a bit in all-rounding techniques.

Schedule Of Upcoming Matches of IPL 2020:

Date Match Details Time (IST) Venue
8th Oct 2020, Thu 22nd Match: Sun Risers Hyderabad vs. Kings XI Punjab 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
9th Oct 2020, Fri 23th Match: Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Capitals 07:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
10th Oct 2020, Sat 24th Match: Kings XI Punjab vs. Kolkata Knight Riders 03:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
25th Match: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Complete Squad for the Sunrisers Hyderabad – SRH:

Player Role Price
Kane Williamson (R) Batsman 3 Crore
Abhishek Sharma (R) Batsman 55 Lakhs
David Warner (R) Batsman 12.50 Crore
Manish Pandey (R) Batsman 11 Crore
Priyam Garg Batsman 1.90 Crore
Virat Singh Batsman 1.90 Crore
Jonny Bairstow (R) Wicket Keeper 2.20 Crore
Shreevats Goswami (R) Wicket Keeper 1 Crore
Wridhhiman Saha (R) Wicket Keeper 1.20 Crore
Vijay Shankar (R) All-Rounder 3.20 Crore
Mitchell Marsh All-Rounder 2 Crore
Mohammad Nabi (R) All-Rounder 1 Crore
Fabian Allen All-Rounder 50 Lakhs
Sandeep Bavanaka All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Sanjay Yadav All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Abdul Samad All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Basil Thampi (R) Bowler 95 Lakhs
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (R) Bowler 8.50 Crore
Billy Stanlake (R) Bowler 50 Lakhs
Rashid Khan (R) Bowler 9 Crore
Sandeep Sharma (R) Bowler 3 Crore
Shahbaz Nadeem (R) Bowler 3.20 Crore
Siddarth Kaul (R) Bowler 3.80 Crore
Syed Khaleel Ahmed (R) Bowler 3 Crore
T Natarajan (R) Bowler 40 Lakhs

See More: Royal Challengers Bangalore Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Complete squad for the Kings XI Punjab – KXIP:

Players Role Price
Karun Nair (R) Batsman 5.60 Crore
Arshdeep Singh (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Chris Gayle (R) Batsman 2 Crore
Darshan Nalkande (R) Batsman 30 Lakhs
Gowtham Krishnappa (R) Batsman 6.20 crore
Hardus Viljoen (R) Batsman 75 Lakhs
Harpreet Brar (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Mayank Agarwal (R) Batsman 1 crore
Nicholas Pooran (R) Batsman 4.20 crore
Sarfaraz Khan (R) Batsman 25 Lakhs
Prabhsimran Singh Wicket Keeper 55 Lakhs
KL Rahul (R) Wicket Keeper 11 Crore
Mandeep Singh (R) All-Rounder 1.40 Crore
Glenn Maxwell All-Rounder 10.75 Crore
Chris Jordan All-Rounder 3 Crore
Deepak Hooda All-Rounder 50 Lakhs
James Neesham All-Rounder 50 Lakhs
Tajinder Dhillon All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Ishan Porel Bowler 20 Lakhs
Jagadeesha Suchith (R) Bowler 20 Lakhs
Mohammad Shami (R) Bowler 4.80 Crore
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler 2 Crore
Sheldon Cottrell Bowler 8.50 Crore
Murugan Ashwin (R) Bowler 20 Lakhs

See More: Rajasthan Royals Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button