IPL 2020 - Indian Premier League

SRH vs KKR, 35th Match, Live Cricket Score Updates IPL 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 35th Match Live Cricket Updates

SRH vs KKR, In the 35th Match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) Season 13 is to be played between the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and the SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH).

SRH has won three out of eight matches with a run rate +0.009, ranks fifth on the Point Table. Whereas, KKR, has won 4 out of 8 matches with the run rate -0.684, has reserved 4th position on the points table.

Match Details:

Match 35th Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Date Sunday 18th Oct 2020
Time 03:00 PM PST, 03:30 PM IST
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Probable Playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Kolkata Knight Riders: Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Tom Banton, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Rahul Tripathi, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

SRH vs KKR Head-to-Head Encounters:

The two teams have faced each other 18 times in the IPL so far, with KKR holding an 11-7 head-to-head win/loss record over SRH

Matches played – 18

  • SRH Won: 7
  • KKR Won: 11

SRH vs KKR Match Analysis and Review:

Before  35th Match, The previous SRH clash with the Chennai Super Kings saw SRH on the losing side with a gap of 20 runs. Winning the toss, Men in Yellow decided to bat first, and with the well-played forty of Shane Watson’s bat and Ambati Rayudu’s, CSK scored a strong total of 167 on the board. SRH was limited to 59 due to a loss of 3 wickets in the first 10 overs. With more than 100 runs, 10 overs are required. The slowness of pitch proved to be too much for the 2016 winners.

On the other side, KKR was smashed by the Mumbai Indians by a margin of 8 wickets, as once again KKR’s beating collapse meant that they could only put a total of 148 wickets on board. Captain Quinton de Kock’s brilliance along with the clinical Innings of Captain Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya gave the defending champions their sixth victory of the season.

Schedule Of Upcoming Matches of IPL 2020:

Date Match Details Time (IST) Venue
18th Oct 2020, Sun 35th Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 03:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
36th Match: Mumbai Indians vs. Kings XI Punjab 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
19th Oct 2020, Mon 37th Match: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 07:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
20th Oct 2020, Tue 38th Match: Kings XI Punjab vs. Delhi Capitals 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
21st Oct 2020, Wed 39th Match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 07:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
22nd Oct 2020, Thu 40th Match: Rajasthan Royals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
23rd Oct 2020, Fri 41st Match: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Complete Squad for the Sunrisers Hyderabad – SRH:

Player Role Price
Kane Williamson (R) Batsman 3 Crore
Abhishek Sharma (R) Batsman 55 Lakhs
David Warner (R) Batsman 12.50 Crore
Manish Pandey (R) Batsman 11 Crore
Priyam Garg Batsman 1.90 Crore
Virat Singh Batsman 1.90 Crore
Jonny Bairstow (R) Wicket Keeper 2.20 Crore
Shreevats Goswami (R) Wicket Keeper 1 Crore
Wridhhiman Saha (R) Wicket Keeper 1.20 Crore
Vijay Shankar (R) All-Rounder 3.20 Crore
Mitchell Marsh All-Rounder 2 Crore
Mohammad Nabi (R) All-Rounder 1 Crore
Fabian Allen All-Rounder 50 Lakhs
Sandeep Bavanaka All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Sanjay Yadav All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Abdul Samad All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Basil Thampi (R) Bowler 95 Lakhs
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (R) Bowler 8.50 Crore
Billy Stanlake (R) Bowler 50 Lakhs
Rashid Khan (R) Bowler 9 Crore
Sandeep Sharma (R) Bowler 3 Crore
Shahbaz Nadeem (R) Bowler 3.20 Crore
Siddarth Kaul (R) Bowler 3.80 Crore
Syed Khaleel Ahmed (R) Bowler 3 Crore
T Natarajan (R) Bowler 40 Lakhs

See More: Kolkata Knight Riders Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Complete squad for the Kolkata Knight Riders – KKR:

Player Role Price
Andre Russell (R) Batsman 8.50 Crore
Harry Gurney (R) Batsman 75 Lakhs
Kamlesh Nagarkoti (R) Batsman 3.20 Crore
Lockie Ferguson (R) Batsman 1.60 Crore
Nitish Rana (R) Batsman 3.40 Crore
Prasidh Krishna (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Rinku Singh (R) Batsman 80 Lakhs
Shubham Gill (R) Batsman 1.80 Crore
Siddhesh Lad (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Eoin Morgan Batsman 5.25 Crore
Tom Banton Batsman 1 Crore
Rahul Tripathi Batsman 60 Lakhs
Dinesh Karthik (R) Wicket Keeper 7.40 Crore
Nikhil Shankar Naik Wicket Keeper 20 Lakhs
Sunil Narine (R) All-Rounder 12.50 Crore
Pat Cummins All-Rounder 15.5 Crore
Shivam Mavi (R) All-Rounder 3 Crore
Varun Chakravarthy All-Rounder 4 Crore
Chris Green All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Kuldeep Yadav (R) Bowler 5.80 Crore
Sandeep Warrier (R) Bowler 20 Lakhs
Pravin Tambe Bowler 20 Lakhs
M Siddharth Bowler 20 Lakhs

See More: Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button