IPL 2020 - Indian Premier League

RR vs RCB, 33rd Match, Live Cricket Score Updates IPL 2020

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore,33rd Match Live Cricket Updates

RR vs RCB, In the 33rd Match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) Season 13 is to be played between the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and the Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Also, RCB has lost its last played game hence, it is hard to say that which one of the two franchises will be hunting the victory.

Match Details:

Match 33rd Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Date Saturday 17th Oct 2020
Time 03:00 PM PST, 03:30 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Probable Playing XI:

Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler, Steve Smith, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tewatia, Ben Stokes, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Riyan Parag, Jofra Archer

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Isuru Udana, Yuzvendra Chahal

RR vs RCB Head-to-Head Encounters:

The two teams have faced each other 22 times in the IPL so far, with RR holding a 10-9 head-to-head win/loss record over RCB.

Matches played – 22

  • RR Won: 10
  • RCB Won: 9
  • No Result: 3

RR vs RCB Match Analysis and Review:

In RCB, Padikkal and Finch are already going fine at the top-order. Kohli, however, is still to score so the consistent batsman will be aiming towards a big score today. De Villiers is also known as the run-scoring batsman and along with Dube, Sundar they can add runs to mid-overs till finishing.

They might try on adding Chris Morris to give a polish finish to the team. Their bowlers, Zampa, Saini, Chahal, and Udana are destructive and can grab some wickets.

On the other hand, RR, who are going fine throughout the tournament, is because of their batting line-up. The players like Buttler, Smith, Samson, and Tewatia are consistently adding runs for their team. Also, Stokes and Curran in middle-overs can be beneficial. Their bowlers have also maintained better economies.

Schedule Of Upcoming Matches of IPL 2020:

Date Match Details Time (IST) Venue
17th Oct 2020, Sat 33rd Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 03:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
34th Match: Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings 07:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
18th Oct 2020, Sun 35th Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 03:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
36th Match: Mumbai Indians vs. Kings XI Punjab 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
19th Oct 2020, Mon 37th Match: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 07:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
20th Oct 2020, Tue 38th Match: Kings XI Punjab vs. Delhi Capitals 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Complete Squad Rajasthan Royals – RR:

Player Role Price
Riyan Parag (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Shashank Singh (R) Batsman 30 Lakhs
Steve Smith (R) Batsman 12.50 Crore
Robin Uthappa Batsman 3 Crore
David Miller Batsman 75 Lakhs
Manan Vohra (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Jos Butler (R) Wicket Keeper 4.40 Crore
Sanju Samson (R) Wicket Keeper 8 Crore
Anuj Rawat Wicket Keeper 80 Lakhs
Ben Stokes (R) All-Rounder 12.50 Crore
Mahipal Lomror (R) All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Shreyas Gopal (R) All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Yashasvi Jaiswal All-Rounder 2.40 Crore
Tom Curran All-Rounder 1 Crore
Ankit Rajpoot (R) Bowler 3 Crore
Jofra Archer (R) Bowler 7.20 Crore
Mayank Markande (R) Bowler 2 Crore
Rahul Tewatia (R) Bowler 3 Crore
Varun Aaron (R) Bowler 2.40 Crore
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler 3 Crore
Kartik Tyagi Bowler 1.30 Crore
Andrew Tye Bowler 1 Crore
Oshane Thomas Bowler 50 Lakhs
Anirudha Ashok Joshi All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Akash Singh Bowler 20 Lakhs

See More: Kolkata Knight Riders Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Complete Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore – RCB:

Player Role Price
Virat Kohli (R) Batsman 17 crore
AB de Villiers (R) Batsman 11 crore
Devdutt Padikkal (R) Batsman 20 lakhs
Gurkeerat Singh (R) Batsman 50 lakhs
Aaron Finch Batsman 4.40 crore
Shahbaz Ahamad Wicket Keeper 20 lakhs
Joshua Philippe Wicket Keeper 20 lakhs
Pathiv Patel (R) Wicket Keeper 1.70 crore
Pawan Negi (R) All-Rounder 1 crore
Shivam Dube (R) All-Rounder 5 crore
Moeen Ali (R) All-Rounder 1.70 crore
Isuru Udana All-Rounder 50 lakhs
Pavan Deshpande All-Rounder 20 lakhs
Christopher Morris All-Rounder 10 crore
Kane Richardson Bowler 4 crore
Dale Steyn Bowler 2 crore
Mohammed Siraj (R) Bowler 2.60 crore
Navdeep Saini (R) Bowler 3 crore
Umesh Yadav (R) Bowler 4.20 crore
Washington Sundar (R) Bowler 3.20 crore
Yuzvendra Chahal (R) Bowler 6 crore

See More: Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button