IPL 2020 - Indian Premier League

RCB vs KXIP, 31st Match, Live Cricket Score Updates IPL 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 31st Match Live Cricket Updates

RCB vs KXIP, In the 31st Match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) Season 13 is to be played between the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP).

The battle will be thoroughly terrific as KXIP won the lastly played match that will be an overwhelming factor for them. As they have managed to win only two out of seven and going pathetic in the ongoing season, the form is expected to be continued against RCB, who are staying on the third spot in the points table.

RCB, who won their last game against KKR, will be looking for another win to climb up on the second spot.

Match Details:

Match 30th Match: Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals
Date Wednesday 13th Oct 2020
Time 07:00 PM PST, 07:30 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Probable Playing XI:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, AB De Villiers, Virat Kohli, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Muhammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

 Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, James Neesham, Sheldon Cortell, Mohammad Shami, Ravi Ashwin, Murugan Ashwin

RCB vs KXIP Head-to-Head Encounters:

The two teams have faced each other 14 times in the IPL so far, with CSK holding a 10-4 head-to-head win/loss record over SRH.

Matches played – 14

  • SRH Won: 4
  • CSK Won: 10

RCB vs KXIP Match Analysis and Review:

People are witnessing RCB as the newest side this season, as each of them is doing well. Padikkal and Finch and De Villiers at the top-order stable them highly as they rank third on the table. They can be mighty against KXIP with the bat and with the bowl, and Kohli, himself in mid-overs, can look for a chase. They have a couple of economical and wicket-taking bowlers who will help grab KXIP’s terrific batsman.

Unquestionably, the Rahul-Agarwal duo is the most destructive one at the opening. Even though they fail the games, the batting line-up that includes Pooran and Maxwell can help them stable with the bat. Their bowlers, Cortell, Murugan, and Shami, can be the wicket-taking ones following their multiple defeats in the past.

Schedule Of Upcoming Matches of IPL 2020:

Date Match Details Time (IST) Venue
15th Oct 2020, Thu 31st Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kings XI Punjab 07:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
14th Oct 2020, Wed 30th Match: Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals 07:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
15th Oct 2020, Thu 31st Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kings XI Punjab 07:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
16th Oct 2020, Fri 32nd Match: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 07:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
17th Oct 2020, Sat 33rd Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 03:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
34th Match: Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings 07:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Complete Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore – RCB:

Player Role Price
Virat Kohli (R) Batsman 17 crore
AB de Villiers (R) Batsman 11 crore
Devdutt Padikkal (R) Batsman 20 lakhs
Gurkeerat Singh (R) Batsman 50 lakhs
Aaron Finch Batsman 4.40 crore
Shahbaz Ahamad Wicket Keeper 20 lakhs
Joshua Philippe Wicket Keeper 20 lakhs
Pathiv Patel (R) Wicket Keeper 1.70 crore
Pawan Negi (R) All-Rounder 1 crore
Shivam Dube (R) All-Rounder 5 crore
Moeen Ali (R) All-Rounder 1.70 crore
Isuru Udana All-Rounder 50 lakhs
Pavan Deshpande All-Rounder 20 lakhs
Christopher Morris All-Rounder 10 crore
Kane Richardson Bowler 4 crore
Dale Steyn Bowler 2 crore
Mohammed Siraj (R) Bowler 2.60 crore
Navdeep Saini (R) Bowler 3 crore
Umesh Yadav (R) Bowler 4.20 crore
Washington Sundar (R) Bowler 3.20 crore
Yuzvendra Chahal (R) Bowler 6 crore

See More: Kolkata Knight Riders Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Complete squad for the Kings XI Punjab – KXIP:

Players Role Price
Karun Nair (R) Batsman 5.60 Crore
Arshdeep Singh (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Chris Gayle (R) Batsman 2 Crore
Darshan Nalkande (R) Batsman 30 Lakhs
Gowtham Krishnappa (R) Batsman 6.20 crore
Hardus Viljoen (R) Batsman 75 Lakhs
Harpreet Brar (R) Batsman 20 Lakhs
Mayank Agarwal (R) Batsman 1 crore
Nicholas Pooran (R) Batsman 4.20 crore
Sarfaraz Khan (R) Batsman 25 Lakhs
Prabhsimran Singh Wicket Keeper 55 Lakhs
KL Rahul (R) Wicket Keeper 11 Crore
Mandeep Singh (R) All-Rounder 1.40 Crore
Glenn Maxwell All-Rounder 10.75 Crore
Chris Jordan All-Rounder 3 Crore
Deepak Hooda All-Rounder 50 Lakhs
James Neesham All-Rounder 50 Lakhs
Tajinder Dhillon All-Rounder 20 Lakhs
Ishan Porel Bowler 20 Lakhs
Jagadeesha Suchith (R) Bowler 20 Lakhs
Mohammad Shami (R) Bowler 4.80 Crore
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler 2 Crore
Sheldon Cottrell Bowler 8.50 Crore
Murugan Ashwin (R) Bowler 20 Lakhs

See More: Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Squad and Schedule for IPL 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button